Meet our executive committee

 Selected for their perspectives, vision and strategic leadership, AID’s executive committee members have made a commitment to develop membership, be outspoken advocates for AID, seek opportunities for AID to present, help open doors to decision makers, and participate in conference calls three times a year.


David Branch, MD
Bangor Plastic and Hand Surgery

Bangor, Maine
drbranch@bangorplastic.com


Steven M. Bravo, MD
Osceola Radiology Associates, P.A.

Orlando, Florida
sbravo@sandlakeimaging.com


Marni Jameson Carey, MA
Executive Director, Association of Independent Doctors

Winter Park, Florida
marni@aid-us.org


Cristin Dickerson, MD
Green Imaging

Dallas, Texas
drdickerson@greenimaging.net


Kristine Grazioso, DMD
South Shore Children's Dentistry

Cohasset, Massachusetts 
kagraz@aol.com

Lawrence Halperin, MD
Orlando Orthopaedic Center

Orlando, Florida
lhalperin@cfl.rr.com


Brenda Holson, MD
New Interlachen Pediatrics 

Orlando, Florida
bholson@cfl.rr.com


J. Matthew Knight, MD
Knight Dermatology

Orlando, Florida
knightderm@gmail.com


Thomas LaGrelius, MD
Skypark Preferred Family Care

Torrance, California
tlagrelius@gmail.com

Steven Lester, MD

Radiation Oncology Consultants

Sanford, Florida
slester@cancercarecenter.md


Scott J. Pollak, MD
Central Florida Cardiology Group

Orlando, Florida
spollak@cfcg.com


David L. Schick, Esq. *
Baker & Hostetler, LLP

Orlando, Florida
dschick@bakerlaw.com


Pamela K. Snook, MD
Contemporary Women's Care, PA

Winter Park, Florida
psnook@cwcmd.com


Thomas A. Thomas, CPA, PFS, CGMA*
Thomas, Zurcher & White, P.A.

Winter Park, Florida
tthomas@tzwcpa.com


Carol E. Zurcher, CPA, PFS, CGMA*
Thomas, Zurcher & White, P.A.

Winter Park, Florida
czurcher@tzwcpa.com

*Founder

CONTACT US
 (407) 571-9316 
info@aid-us.org
400 N. New York Ave., Suite 213, Winter Park, FL 32789

FOLLOW US

The Association of Independent Doctors (AID) is a 501(c)(6) non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software